How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Advanced Dermatology Surgery Center

Dermatologist & Medical Aesthetics located in Fresno, CA

39 total reviews

Advanced Dermatology Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Dermatology Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelley K.
Submitted 07/09/20
I have been seeming Dr Kardashian for ....25 years now. She smart, and of course has good advice for my problems. She is one of the Best Doctors I've ever had. Her staff is great reflection on her. They are very knowledgable and caring.
Rita M.
Submitted 07/09/20
Very nice office staff, friendly and professional.
Dick B.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr Kardashian has been taking care of my dermatology issues for quite a few years and has always cured the problems
Tam N.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr Kardashian is a great doctor!
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 07/07/20
I have received many compliments in regards to my face and lips on my social media. I mentioned your office. That will be my home away from home
Tom D.
Submitted 07/02/20
Best Dr. that I've been associated with ! Friendly, positive, honest and direct ? My kind of Dr.
Linda H.
Submitted 06/28/20
I was very satisfied with the Dr. And my treatment. Thank You.
Guadalupe R.
Submitted 06/25/20
I went in for a tattoo removal consult and I was a little nervous about how much it may cost and to my surprise it was cheaper than I thought. The receptionist was very sweet and the doctor was very easy to talk to and so I scheduled my first session the first week of July
Mike A.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Kardashian does a very thorough job, and is very professional.
Maurice D.
Submitted 06/13/20
I was well taken care of!
Mary A.
Submitted 06/13/20
Waited a bit longer than expected. Other than that, everything is good.
Jamie H.
Submitted 06/13/20
I was very happy with the care and friendliness of the staff.
Carol F.
Submitted 06/08/20
I am always treated with kindness and respect. Dr. K is mater of fact and extremely knowledgeable.
Maria Teresa J.
Submitted 05/26/20
All the staff are helpful.
James M.
Submitted 05/10/20
Everyone was so nice and were very protective over vivid thank you
Genaro M.
Submitted 04/25/20
Everything was professional
Carol I.
Submitted 03/14/20
I was examined and treated very quickly, seen upon a new unscheduled referred by my eye doctor. Given prescription for care and a follow up appointment. Very good care and plan for follow up visit. Thank you for this care
Peggy B.
Submitted 03/14/20
Very good dermatologist. Staff and great too..
Sandy H.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr.Kardashian is a very caring doctor and professional. She exemplifies a top notch clinician and is thorough in her examinations.
Richard G.
Submitted 02/22/20
My time with Dr Kardashian and her staff is always well spent.She talks to you and is very detailed. She is very concerned about your healh.