How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Advanced Dermatology Surgery Center

Dermatologist & Medical Aesthetics located in Fresno, CA

51 total reviews

Advanced Dermatology Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Dermatology Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lavonna L.
Submitted 09/09/20
I love Dr. Kardashian and her wonderful staff. You can't find a better dermatologist!! Her work is remarkable.
Gayle L.
Submitted 09/07/20
I have allergies and they involve a lot of itching on my back. So while I was discussing this problem, Dr. Kardashian noticed spots on my upper chest and back and removed them. Needless to say, I left feeling better as usually is the case after a doctor’s visit to her. A few days later it was my birthday. I rarely let people know because it’s like hinting for a gift. Anyway, on my big day I received a cute digital card and it also included a rendition of the happy birthday song played on either a Steinway or a grand piano. It was just darling! I really appreciated Dr.Kardashian’s thoughtfulness.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 09/05/20
Dr. Kardashian is the Best!!! She's an Excellent doctor!!!
Vernon K.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Kardashian takes great care in providing the appropriate care that I need while keeping my out of pocket expenses at a bare minimum. I have Medicare, a supplemental health plan plus a prescription plan. I rarely pay any deductibles and sometimes have to pay co-pays for prescriptions. Everyone does not have the same coverage, so your experience will be dependent on your coverage.
Carolyn H.
Submitted 08/27/20
Any questions you have they are really good at explaining. And the treatment was amazing with amazing results
Loren C.
Submitted 08/27/20
Excellent dr and staff
Melissa P.
Submitted 08/25/20
Was seen quickly, diagnosed and prescribed a treatment plan. Was able to have first treatment performed during same visit.
Velia G.
Submitted 08/23/20
Janet is wonderful very professional, polite and is skillful in the work she performs.
Heidi U.
Submitted 08/22/20
My first visit with Dr. Kardashian was wonderful! She addressed my skin issue at hand and offered fantastic options for preventative treatment. She is kind, extremely knowledgeable, and made me feel like she was genuinely concerned about my skin health. I’ll definitely return to Dr. Kardashian and Janet for future treatment.
Kristi K.
Submitted 08/11/20
There were pros and cons with my visit. Walking in I did not realize that I was to stay outside. Being a new patient, I wasn’t sure of the protocol. I am sure it was posted but I did not see it at my vantage point clearly. I was greeted nicely and gave my name for check in. I was not in today’s list and showed a text and email with confirmations. It was almost as if I was in the wrong before I could be right. I have shown up for appoints at the wrong date/time but always treated graciously and a good laugh could be had. Usually at my expense, but well deserved. Dr. Kardashian was pleasant and got to business. I can appreciated time management and a quickness to treatment. There is a lot of respect due for people’s busy schedules.
Ernest C.
Submitted 08/08/20
Excellent
Mickey O.
Submitted 08/08/20
Janet is professional and friendly. She is always showing concern for my comfort.
Shelley K.
Submitted 07/09/20
I have been seeming Dr Kardashian for ....25 years now. She smart, and of course has good advice for my problems. She is one of the Best Doctors I've ever had. Her staff is great reflection on her. They are very knowledgable and caring.
Rita M.
Submitted 07/09/20
Very nice office staff, friendly and professional.
Dick B.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr Kardashian has been taking care of my dermatology issues for quite a few years and has always cured the problems
Tam N.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr Kardashian is a great doctor!
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 07/07/20
I have received many compliments in regards to my face and lips on my social media. I mentioned your office. That will be my home away from home
Tom D.
Submitted 07/02/20
Best Dr. that I've been associated with ! Friendly, positive, honest and direct ? My kind of Dr.
Linda H.
Submitted 06/28/20
I was very satisfied with the Dr. And my treatment. Thank You.
Guadalupe R.
Submitted 06/25/20
I went in for a tattoo removal consult and I was a little nervous about how much it may cost and to my surprise it was cheaper than I thought. The receptionist was very sweet and the doctor was very easy to talk to and so I scheduled my first session the first week of July