Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Advanced Dermatology Surgery Center

Dermatologist & Medical Aesthetics located in Fresno, CA

13 total reviews

Advanced Dermatology Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Dermatology Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alice S.
Submitted 10/25/19
I’ve been a patient for almost 20 years. A doctor I trust with my treatment. The staff also very friendly.
Marlene F.
Submitted 09/16/19
I know she is the best in her practice and she has saved my life.
Debbie B.
Submitted 08/28/19
Doctor Kardashian and her Staff always give the most Professional and Caring customer service on all of my visits to the office. Thank You !
Mickey O.
Submitted 08/23/19
Very friendly and attentive staff. Dr. Kardashian is pro-active and professional.
Raymond, SR. V.
Submitted 07/13/19
Good experience, minimal wait time to be seen. Outstanding medical care by Dr Kardasian!
Patricia J.
Submitted 07/08/19
I had a surgery done to remove a mole. I absolutely think that Dr. Kardashian is the best and would not go to any one else. Having said that I felt the pain while having my mole removed. The Dr. gave me another shot which helped tremendously. I just hope I don't have to experience that again. Dr. Kardashian saves lives so I guess sometimes one has to take the bad with the good.
Sonia Y.
Submitted 07/07/19
Dr. Kardashian has been treating my skin issues with utmost care, expertise, and effectiveness. I’m blessed to have her as my treating dermatologist. Her medical assistants are very helpful as well and I’m always greeted and helped by wonderful staff. “Thank you Dr. Kardashian”
Diego H.
Submitted 06/24/19
I have been receiving various treatment from Dr. Kardashian for many years. She is always extremely thorough in her assessments and competent in her treatment.
Leslie B.
Submitted 06/23/19
I go to Dr. KARDASHIAN with confidence in her. She is an excellent doctor, but I do not like the "wham, bam, thank you ma'am, see you in 4 weeks" hurried visits.
Mary A.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr. Kardashian has been very helpful to all my medical needs.
Richard G.
Submitted 06/06/19
It was a long day but the results were excellent
Sharon A.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Kardashian is great. I would highly recommend her to anyone who needs a skin dr.
Billy M.
Submitted 05/25/19
Very good