Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Advanced Dermatology Surgery Center

Dermatologist & Medical Aesthetics located in Fresno, CA

51 total reviews

Advanced Dermatology Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Dermatology Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mike A.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Kardashian does a very thorough job, and is very professional.
Maurice D.
Submitted 06/13/20
I was well taken care of!
Mary A.
Submitted 06/13/20
Waited a bit longer than expected. Other than that, everything is good.
Jamie H.
Submitted 06/13/20
I was very happy with the care and friendliness of the staff.
Carol F.
Submitted 06/08/20
I am always treated with kindness and respect. Dr. K is mater of fact and extremely knowledgeable.
Maria Teresa J.
Submitted 05/26/20
All the staff are helpful.
James M.
Submitted 05/10/20
Everyone was so nice and were very protective over vivid thank you
Genaro M.
Submitted 04/25/20
Everything was professional
Carol I.
Submitted 03/14/20
I was examined and treated very quickly, seen upon a new unscheduled referred by my eye doctor. Given prescription for care and a follow up appointment. Very good care and plan for follow up visit. Thank you for this care
Peggy B.
Submitted 03/14/20
Very good dermatologist. Staff and great too..
Sandy H.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr.Kardashian is a very caring doctor and professional. She exemplifies a top notch clinician and is thorough in her examinations.
Richard G.
Submitted 02/22/20
My time with Dr Kardashian and her staff is always well spent.She talks to you and is very detailed. She is very concerned about your healh.
Maurice D.
Submitted 02/20/20
I was well taken care of. Everything was explained and I found that very helpful.
Julie H.
Submitted 02/18/20
The staff & Dr. Kardashian were very friendly and helpful. Dr. K addressed my concerns, shared her knowledge, and planned treatment for me. While they were both fast and efficient, I did not feel hurried.
Al M.
Submitted 02/13/20
I have been a patient with Dr. K for at least a decade. She is a very personable but professional caring doctor who excels at her profession. I have also taken my teenage kids to her for their issues and she treats them like her own !!!
JoAnn E.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Kardashian took her time with me and explained my diagnosis. Very pleased with the staff as well.
R D.
Submitted 12/10/19
I would give her 10 star rating if I could. Dr. K has done for me more than any of the other 2 dermatologists that I visited. You will see Dr. k if you go there NOT a PA or a MA no offense to them.
Betty S.
Submitted 12/07/19
I can always count on Dr. Kardashian to know how to solve my skin problems.
Alice S.
Submitted 10/25/19
I’ve been a patient for almost 20 years. A doctor I trust with my treatment. The staff also very friendly.
Marlene F.
Submitted 09/16/19
I know she is the best in her practice and she has saved my life.